jump to navigation

Today is Luna C/I’s One Year Anniversary! April 2, 2009

Posted by Nick Azer in Luna C/I.
trackback

One year ago today, I went off on a limb and did my first-ever post at the old Luna C/I Blogger site.

Little did I know just how immediate and big the subject was once I first got in; a good thing, to be sure :) It’s been a surprising and exciting education so far, and I’m really glad to have strapped myself onto this rocket when I did. Who know whats worlds this blog will have taken me to, a year from now…

Some of the highlights of this first year:

It’s been a fun and pivotal year in my life, and the great thing about this subject is I know this blog will be around for many more–there’s only going to be more and more news from this point going forward, as the base race and the private space boom really begin to heat up over the next 2-10 years :) It’s going to be a blast, and I hope you’re here along with me for it.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

